Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Aberglasslyn.

Teal Street, Aberglasslyn, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

House is fairly new. Room is standard size, built ins with mirrors.

Street is quite and neighbors are friendly.
We have Netflix and Internet Access. Reasonbily sized backyard.

Bedroom is furnished or can be unfurnished.

We are looking for someone who has fulltime employment. Someone who is tidy and respectful of others when living with them. I am a shift worker so I need to be able to sleep during the day so I would prefer someone who is either in similar working or in full time employment, where they will not be coming and going from the residence during the day. 24- 30 years old and preferably female.

Would consider someone who would be for short term stay. Rent/including utility expenses $165 per week. (This would include all your bills)

If you'd like to know more about the property please let me know.

*No pets allowed*

Flatmates

females occupie this residence, one of us is a full time (shift worker) night shift / into early morning. The other works in childcare and is part-time. One is a smoker but outside only. We are pretty easy going girls, 27-29. We are quite social people but wouldn't say we throw house parties. Dinning out and having a couple of drinks at the local pubs. We also try to stay fit, so if you enjoy fitness you will blend in really well. We have dogs but outside & only sleep inside of a night time (crate) not roaming around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.