Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Richmond Terrace, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Our home is a comfortable 70's style brick 3 bedroom home with a small yard out the back. It has polished floor boards, a separate kitchen/dining area, off street parking as well as parking permits available. It has one bathroom but a separate shower and a separate toilet. It's two streets from the Richmond Train Station and a few doors down from the London Tavern. Walking distance to the city, MCG, Melbourne Park, and Swan st or Bridge Rd. The nightlife is great and so are the restaurants and cafe's around. It's a brilliant place to live, so come and partake in the fun!

Flatmates

My name is Matt, 30 years old, work in the auto industry, I'm gay, I keep busy during the week with sports, gym, or going out for dinners. I enjoy heading out on the weekends for drinks or roadtrips etc.

Also living here is Guy, he's 30 years old, work in recruitment, enjoys playing, watching, and attending sporting events. He's straight, currently single, and enjoys heading out on the weekends also, and keeping it low-key throughout the week.

We are looking for someone who works full time, and will be a social member of the house and not just sit in their room. This means sometimes headed out together for meals or a dance or just happily chilling at home.

Unfortunately no pets are allowed and we would like someone around our age bracket. No backpackers either thank you as you will be required to go on the lease and pay bond.

Drop us a line, looking forward to meeting you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.