Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Ormond Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi guys, my fantastic house in Paddington is looking for TWO new housemates, TWO rooms available -no couples!

Big house with garden/outside area, two bathrooms (1 bathroom with bath and one other separate toilet), one of the room has a balcony, two lounges, large kitchen and dining area with joined outside area. The house is furnished, all you have to bring is your bed and belongings, as the rooms are not furnished.

To move in around December 10th. Amazing location 1min walk to five ways or Oxford street, 10 min walk to Centennial park. it's a real deal. Professional male or female, no travelers or couple sorry.

Bond: 4 weeks rent, you will be on the bond paperwork.
Rent: to be paid monthly:
for the smaller room with no balcony 350/week +bills+$20 internet
for the room with own outside patio: 370/week + bills + $20 internet

I have the bigger room, and could potentially be keen to swap. It is a huge/main bedroom, own balcony, large build in wardrobes, fireplace, french windows: $415/week + $20 internet + bills

Drop me an email to tell me about you, your job, your lifestyle and we will organize a visit asap!

Pictures to come very soon!

Thanks,

Justine

Flatmates

28 years old professional (female)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.