Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Logie Street, Oakleigh, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

The place is an 8 min walk to public transport; both Oakleigh station & the bus stop. It's also close to Coles & Woolies, the cricket/footy ground, library, Oakleigh cafes & restaurants - all within walking distance! And ofcourse travelling to Monash uni; both Clayton & Caulfield campuses is convenient too with the trains & buses close by

The place has 2 bedrooms & a small cozy garden. The living, kitchen, bathroom & laundry are furnished & the bedroom has built in robes.

Feel free to get in touch if you'd like to view the place or have any queries.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a pretty easy going, respectful & clean person, looking to share the place with an individual who has similar values of hygiene, respect and friendliness. I work in Finance in the city & in my spare time / on the weekends, I enjoy playing badminton, exercising, reading, & spending time with friends & family.

Sahil on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sahil
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hungry Jack's OakleighClose by
Subway® RestaurantClose by
Castellos Foresters Arms HotelClose by
Mums Kebabs3 min walk
KFC Oakleigh3 min walk
Nando's Hughesdale3 min walk
National Cafe3 min walk
Tea Garden Restaurant Oakleigh3 min walk
PERASMA Specialty Bakery - DRIVE-THRU CAFE4 min walk
Souvlaki House4 min walk
SSC Hand Car Wash Oakleigh4 min walk
Onion Patch Bistro4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Dandenong Rd/Warrigal Rd 3 min walk
Logie St/Atkinson St 4 min walk
Taylor St/Atkinson St 5 min walk
Camira St/Warrigal Rd 6 min walk
Dalgety St/Warrigal Rd 6 min walk
Oakleigh SC/Atherton Rd 8 min walk
Clyde St/Princes Hwy 8 min walk
Atherton Rd/Hanover St 10 min walk
Oakleigh Railway Station/Portman St 10 min walk
Allen St/Warrigal Rd 10 min walk
Eaton St/Portman St 11 min walk
Warrigal Rd/Carlisle Cres 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Colours of Life7 min walk
Little Korea8 min walk
Oakleigh Friendly Grocer8 min walk
Great Dragon8 min walk
Oakleigh Fresh9 min walk
Dounias Bros PTY Ltd.10 min walk
Clearance Sales10 min walk
Oakleigh asian supermarket10 min walk
Oakleigh Market10 min walk
Botaniko11 min walk
Golden Groceries11 min walk
Woolworths Oakleigh12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Oakleigh 11 min walk