Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Clayton South this week

Worsley Avenue, Clayton South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Fully furnished big bedroom with a queen sized bed, bedside cabinet, a desk and a swivel chair. Brand new brick unit. Shared bathroom with another housemate.10 mins walk to Westall railway station and 1 min walk to bus stop. 5 mins drive to Monash University. Close to Clayton and Springvale shopping centre.

*unlimited internet
*central heating and cooling
*brand new fridge, washing machine, microwave and oven

More about the Flatmates

One housemate is studying at Monash University, the other is working full time. They both are from China and have been staying in Melbourne for couple of years. They are quiet, clean and easy going.

They are looking for another housemate who is willing to maintain house clean and tidy, quiet and friendly.

Jessica on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Jessica
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or