Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Ferdinand Crescent, Coolbellup, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi Everyone, I'm Rowan, a 28 year old electrician looking for a housemate.

The house has Aircon, a fireplace for winter, a big backyard with a pool, spa and is fantastic for summer bbqs and sunday afternoon drinks, as well as a large games room for playing giant jenga or darts and having a laugh.

There's tons of room for parking, and a bus directly to fremantle is just around the corner. Its walking distance to the local IGA which is pretty decent and has a good Bottle-O, chemist, butcher, fish and chips, chinese restraunt, everything you need. It's also right next to Adventure World, which is cool as fuck.

The bedroom itself is admittedly pretty small but has a walk in wardrobe and the room is still big enough to fit a queen bed. There's an extra empty room so if you need to store anything there's plenty of space.

I own the house myself (so no rent inspections or awful landlords). My dog Ruffy used to live here, so the place is very dog friendly and I'm more than happy to help look after anyones dog when they can't.

I'm looking for $150 a week, which includes all bills including wifi and Netflix and Stan. I can provide references from previous female housemates if you would like.

Flatmates

I'm an easy going kind of guy I like to watch movies, work in the shed, and play flute sometimes. The house is fairly social, I have a close group of friends nearby and I love having bbqs with friends in the summer and outdoor bon-fires in the winter, and you're more than welcome to do the same. But I also respect to housemates if music or noise is annoying them. Ussually have 1 proper party year.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.