Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Weymar Street, Cheltenham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 30, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$208
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

One room available in Two bedroom unit, furnished apart from your room, to share with 31 year old female. No pets, no couples. Quick walk to Westfield Southland, approx 10min walk to Cheltenham train station.

Flatmates

My name is Amanda, I work full time in the CBD during the week. Clean, tidy, easy going person. Like to socialise and also have my own space. Looking for someone who is also Clean and tidy, and easy to get along with.


Contact Amanda
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lulabelle - Cakes for all occasionsClose by
Tudor Inn6 min walk
Cinnamon Club7 min walk
Indian Burrp7 min walk
Flamin Feathers Charcoal Chickens7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

28 Argus St 6 min walk
Wilson St/Argus St 6 min walk
Pine St/Chesterville Rd 6 min walk
Radcliffe Ave/Chesterville Rd 6 min walk
54 Argus St 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Southland (Cheltenham)8 min walk
ALDI Cheltenham9 min walk
Top Juice10 min walk
FoodWorks11 min walk
IGA Everyday11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Cheltenham 12 min walk