Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Miranda, Sydney.

Kingsway, Miranda, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$287
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

A single room is available in a gorgeous bright and airy two-bedroom, two-bathroom unit located in Miranda

Great location! Directly opposite the newly refurbished Miranda Westfield!

Perfectly positioned with-in walking distance to Miranda Station (4 minutes), cafes, shops and public transport

The apartment has recently been renovated and is fully furnished (except for the room on offer); it features a modern kitchen, bathroom with tub and spacious balcony with fantastic views

You will have a bright and spacious room that's large enough to accommodate a queen size bed, plus desk and chest of draws. Fully carpeted with a built in wardrobe with space at the top for storage

- Vast open plan living and dining flows outside to balcony, perfect for alfresco living
- Fully equipped kitchen with CeaserStone benches and dishwasher
- Separate laundry room and storage cupboards
- Two good sized bathrooms, one with bath
- Elevator, security building

This room on offer includes your own private garage (caged) in security parking

Flatmates

Hi! I'm Ashleigh, I'm 25 and work full time as a teacher. I'm a happy, and social person , looking for someone who is friendly, positive and fun

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.