Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Melbourne.

Woolton Avenue, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Modern, clean and light flat on the third floor (with lift!) with beautiful views of the city from the lounge and your bedroom. Bedrooms have carpet, rest is wooden floors, separate laundry (washer & dryer). There is parking underground and an intercom system, so its very secure. The rest of the property is cleaned and maintained by Body Corporate (including bins/cleaning of communal areas). All rooms have split system heating/aircon. 5 mins walk to Croxton Station (~20mins to city) with good access to trams and trains and walking distance to Thornbury high street. (Bills ~ $25 per week).

More about the Flatmates

Hey, I am a 34 year old English female, living in Melbourne for nearly 5 years. I am currently between jobs (Radiotherapy Physicist) and am looking for someone to rent my second bedroom. I love dancing, music, yoga, friends and my two neices. I'm looking for an honest, peaceful person to share my flat with. I go out dancing a lot but not really into drinking and house parties so my house is more of my calm haven than a party place. Would like to share cooking, meals and chilling together when we are both home. Please come and have a look around and a cup of tea :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.