Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wakerley, Brisbane.

Demby Crescent, Wakerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$149
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome

Modern, new brick house in a prestige estate positioned on the top of a hill. There are city views and a large park area across the road from the house. The estate has large park areas, barbeque areas and bush and nature reserve walking trails. Five minutes drive to the shops, local amentities, restaurants, public transport and petrol station. Less than ten minutes drive to the Manly waterfront. Thirty minutes drive to Brisbane city.

Flatmates

Three house mates ranging from mid 20's to late 30's with a friendly, quiet, well groomed dog.

We are providing accommodation for someone aged from mid 20's to early 40's, who would like to live with three housemates. Public transport is a five minute walk from the house. It is a 25 minute drive to the city. Rent is $149 a week including free Wi-Fi. Other bills are split equally. There are kitchen facilities, large new bathrooms and a spectacular outdoor setting and view of the backyard gardens which frequently attract native birds.

The three housemates are:
Denise: Preschool Teacher.
Dallas: Software Developer.
Kayla: Waitress.

If you have any questions about the accommodation, or if you are wanting to inspect inside the premises, please phone or leave a message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.