Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne.

Porter Street, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Excellent location, 2 mins walk from Prahran Station and Greville St. Coles, Woolworths and Prahran Market are a couple of minutes walk.
I work in the city and the train time to get to Flinders Street is 8mins. There's also plenty of tram stops.
Big balcony, with a great view and bbq, and bright and spacious open plan kitchen/living/dining. The bedroom will be unfurnished but has a built in wardrobe.
Its got a modern kitchen, with fridge and dishwasher.
Washing machine in the bathroom.

More about the Flatmates

I'm female, 29, and a designer. I'm into fitness, cooking, I love having people over for dinner, and have a pretty busy calendar. Not really into late nights on weekdays though.
I like the apartment to be clean and tidy.
I'm looking for someone who I can get along with and would be happy cooking food together and having a glass of wine now and then. However I'm not in all the time so there's plenty of privacy too.
I'm easy going and very considerate of the people I'm living with so hoping to find someone similar.
6 month or more.

We can share bills as they come.

Please message me if you're interested or would like anymore information.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.