Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Park Drive, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Great Victorian styled share house located next to the heart of the city. Perfect for students or young professionals as it is under a 10 minute walk to Melbourne Uni, and a 15 minute walk to CBD. Quiet and cute neighbourhood, 2 minutes from tram stop (55,59), 5 minutes from 19 tram. Royal Park a 5 minute walk away, with BBQs conveniently free of use.
This is a double room, looking for two people to fill it up! (rent is 330 for the entire room)

More about the Flatmates

I am an exchange student from California looking to fill the double room for the summer and semester 1 if possible. Flatmates are international students at Melbourne Uni and RMIT university. Very fun and a great social setting perfect for having friends around. Everyone is very acceptable, friendly and clean! (Also very studious when needed)
I've had a fabulous time here in Melbourne at this location and recommend it 100%

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.