Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Golden Grove Circuit, Terrigal, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableMar 31, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Awesome value for this private room with big built-ins and own bathroom (room and bathroom pictured). Large window overlooks tidy, spacious courtyard and bush-land. The room is at the back of the house so it stays cool in summer but gets nice soft light in the morning. The house is a semi-detached duplex in tranquil, prestige location; a quiet street in Terrigal Estates. Polished timber floors, open plan lounge, dining and modern kitchen, high ceilings, upstairs balcony with sunny N/E aspect. 5 min drive to Terrigal beach, Esplanade cafes, shops & boutique bars. Currently occupied by a busy professional with fabulous taste + 2 whippets.
- dishwasher
- reverse cycle a/c
- landscaped courtyard
- clothes-line
- nestled on a hill, backs onto serene bushland

I pay for Internet and Netflix, however I do ask for contributions to quarterly energy bills.

Please apply if you are a mature, employed individual with good hygiene, able to keep up with rent, and willing to pitch in with a few chores here and there to help me keep the house immaculate.


I am a busy high school English teacher; I teach full time at a private school so term time is frantic for me. I spend most of my time at home marking essays and preparing lessons so peace and quiet is important to me. However, Terrigal beach and cafes are only a short drive away so if I'm not at my desk that's where I'll be with my dogs.

I live with my 2 whippets, Saffy and Buttons, and I consider them family so please only apply if you like dogs.

I'm looking for one more person to help share the cost of living in this fabulous townhouse. My ideal housemate would be a responsible individual who also likes to make their home a tranquil sanctuary from the hustle and bustle. My party days are behind me but social drinks on the balcony would be nice - it has sweeping views of our lovely neighbourhood, particularly nice at sunset.

This property is family owned so I take very good care of it. I'm hoping that my future housemate will also have similar standards of cleanliness and hygiene :)

Amy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Amy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

38 Charles Kay Dr7 min walk
Charles Kay Dr before Scenic Hwy7 min walk
Bridge Coast Sports Stadium, Duffys Rd9 min walk
Bradleys Rd at Scenic Hwy9 min walk
Bradleys Rd after Scenic Hwy9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lagoon Bistro24 min walk
L'isle de France26 min walk
The Cowrie Restaurant26 min walk
Rajdhani Indian Restaurant27 min walk
Maccoa27 min walk
+ Show more