Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Alison Road, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Hey everyone!
I have a spare room in my two bedroom apartment that I'm looking to fill from the 21th of December until the 27th of February (Very flexible on the move in date). It is a lovely second story apartment with a med student leaving in the one other room, the apartment is fully furnished and the free decent sized bedroom has a queen bed, a bedside table, a clothes rack and built in wardrobe.
Over the last year both me and my roommate have had a wonderful time.
We are looking for a friendly person to share our apartment.
The apartment is in Randwick with views of Randwick racecourse, 5 minutes walk to Randwick junction (with supermarkets, cafes, etc) and easy access to public transport to the city (literally 50m from the door), bondi junction, coogee, etc.
Price is $300/week including bills.
The pictures are taken before the furniture was added, but it is fully furnished.
PM me if interested or you have any questions or want to see more photos!

Flatmates

The other women leaving here is finishing her 2nd year of medical studies and has lived here throughout the year. She is very friendly and open, and is very easy going. Our apartment has been drama free all year and we have had a really fun time. She has planned quite a bit of travel over summer when you will be here.
Because we are so close to the city (and the bus stop) we go out often. Coogee is a quick bus ride away (15 mins) and buses also regularly go to Bondi Junction and Maroubra so you can expect lots of beach days.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.