Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lawnton, Brisbane.

West Dianne Street, Lawnton, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The private bedroom comes fully furnished with a double bed, study and wardrobes. There is also a ceiling fan, as well as a split system air conditioning in the living room. It is a 5 minute walk to the Lawnton train station, and from there it is a 35 minute commute into the Brisbane City. There is a public swimming pool, as well as convenience stores, seafood shops, restaurants, supermarkets, cafes, hardware and car care shops all within a 10 to 15 minute walk. Therefore this property is in a convenient location for those without a car or other forms of private transport, as well as those who commute into the city to work.

More about the Flatmates

I enjoy travelling and meeting new people, jogging, cooking, watching movies and eating out. I would prefer to live with a neat, tidy, responsible and honest person

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.