Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Melbourne.

Rathmines Street, Fairfield, Melbourne

Private room with translation missing: en.enumerations.bathroom_type

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Children considered

Large 3 bedroom home on a quiet street in Fairfield. Close to train station and shops and beautiful parklands. Renting out a large sized bedroom for $180 per week. Backyard is huge with lots of fruit trees and a hammock and fire pit. Also has a very large garage that could fit some storage.

Flatmates

I am a 36 yr old mum currently studying in Melbourne with 2 boys ages 8 &10. At the end of the year we shall all be heading north for school holidays for about 2 months. (There is a possibility we may also not come back for 6 months depending on my work). We are a pretty active family and always out at the parklands with our dog until very late every afternoon. We like to be out all weekend aswell if weather is good!! Im looking for someone thats non-smoker and likes kids and dogs :-) we are vegetarian and health conscious. We would love someone that fits into the family or totally independent from us it doesnt matter as long as your respectful and tidy :-)

Current flatmate is a 26 yr old male spanish flamenco guitar player from Byron Bay. He is currently studying music un melbourne for a year. He will be staying here whilst im away on holidays from about dec 20th so you will be sharing a house with him until i get back.

Im hoping to rent out all rooms in the house whilst im away so my room is available for sublet aswell.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.