Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lambton, Newcastle.

Womboin Road, Lambton, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Cosy and quiet home.
8km from Newcastle CBD.
4km from Newcastle Uni.
Close to public transport.
The room is 2.8x3.7m, has a built in wardrobe, and is unfurnished.
Quiet street, friendly neighbours.
Off street parking.
1 shared bathroom.
External shared laundry and clothesline.
Water is included in the rent, while internet and electricity are separate.
I love animals but I can't have pets, sorry!

Flatmates

Hi, I'm Rebecca. My previous flatmate recently moved out with her fiancé so I'm looking for someone to move into the spare room. I work full time as a disability support worker and I'm studying a Cert III online. I do kickboxing classes twice a week in the evening for fitness and fun.

I was born and raised in Newcastle so I know it pretty well. I'm 29, and I'm a fairly quiet person. I love creative pursuits like music & art, and I like video games (but I don't have much time to play them these days). I'm a non-smoker. I like cooking (and eating) healthy foods. I'm kind, easygoing and and respectful of people's boundaries and space. I'm also a great listener if you ever need to vent about anything or just want a chat.

Ideally, you should be clean, friendly, and responsible. Because I work Mon-Fri, it would be great to keep the place quiet on week nights.

Don't hesitate to contact me if you'd like more info or want to arrange a viewing!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.