Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Collier Crescent, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

- across the road from Union Square Shopping Centre (Coles, Liquorland, Priceline Pharmacy, take-away food, etc.)
- 30 second walk from the tram stop (Route 55, which goes directly into the city)
- 10 minute walk to the great cafes and restaurants on Sydney Road
- friendly area, with nice (and very quiet) neighbours either side
- spacious living, with 3 floors (toilet on each floor) and a large living area
- balcony/terrace area on the second floor
- room is available until 13/01/17
- rent price is negotiable, but within reason

More about the Flatmates

We (3 boys) are all studying at the University of Melbourne and have been living in Melbourne for the past 3 years. We all study/work quite hard, but do enjoy a drink or two, and indulge in the Melbourne night life quite often.

Vincent (21) is originally from rural Victoria, and is currently studying agriculture. He is extremely easy to get along with, and is always very interested in what everyone has to say.

Cosmo (22) is from New Zealand, and is pursuing a Masters in Chemistry. He takes a particular interest in music and DJ-ing, and is equally as friendly.

I (Rei, 20) am from Perth, and am currently studying Neuroscience. Like everybody else in the house, I also have a strong passion for music. I am doing some travelling for a couple months over the summer, so my room is available during this time.

Everyone in the house is very considerate and keeps the place tidy, and very much enjoy other (new) people's company. As long as you can do the same thing for us, then we are more than happy for anyone to take the room. We are preferably looking for another student, but we have had non-students stay in the house before with no problems at all.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.