Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Green Street, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$410
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
Hi guys, there is a room avalible in this flat for a couple or two friends (females) if you are looking for a long term accomodation option. Modern flat in Maroubra Junction with own bathroom and balcony in a 2 bedroom duplex apartment. The room will be avalible from December 12. Room Includes : -plenty of space -own bathroom -own balcony -built in wardrobe -queen bed or two single beds (room can be unfurnished if you have your own furniture) -nightstands ( furniture in room can be reorganised for 2 single person or couple, furniture in the picture is just a sample ) Fully furnished flat 2 bed 2 bath apartment parking place open apartment large living/dining room tv dishwasher microwave washing machine dryer smoking outside on the balcony from the living room only 1 min to bustop to city (35min) and bondi junction (20min) 1 min to shops and cafes ( Coles, Aldi, Greener grocer, Fitness First, Liquor stores etc.) 15 min walk from Maroubra beach :) We are clean, respectful,friendly and easy going couple so we expect same behaviour when you live with us. Rent is $205 per person ( $410 couple ) a week paid fortnightly. Included unlimited wifi and netflix, Gas, electricity are shared with us and paid every 3 months. 2 weeks bond We look forward to hearing from you. Please message me for inspection. Cheers

Flatmates

We are couple from Europe. Age: 25,26 years old. Friendly, easy going :)
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.