Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surrey Hills, Melbourne.

Whitehorse Road, Surrey Hills, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

A large bed room with TWO built in robes is now available in beautiful Surrey Hills!
The bedroom can be furnished OR unfurnished, up to the discretion of the new flatmate on personalising of their room.
It's a lovely flat to unwind after a busy day working or studying.
The kitchen is fully renovated with gas cooking, dishwasher, lots of bench space, and plenty of room for food storage.
Bathroom has shower, toilet, washing machine, and dryer.
The flat is modern and well kept.

Only 7 minutes walk to Woolworths, cafes, the Balwyn Libary, and many other amenities. Trams and bus stops within walking distance

I'm a 25 year old guy who works full time Monday to Friday in the south east suburbs, I'm quiet laid back and easy going. Love sports and hanging out with mates.

Looking for a flatmate (guy or girl) who's friendly and tidy

Flatmates

I'm a 25 year old guy who works full time in the south eastern suburbs and loves sports
I like to keep to myself and keep the place tidy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.