Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Melbourne.

Harbour Esplanade, Docklands, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 16, 2017
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The room is located 100 Harbour Esplanade in Docklands which is CBD in the free tram zone as well.It's quiet area all the office buliding around definitely won't hear traffic noise during the night.Nearby southren cross station 10 mins by walk is easy to traveling spot also there is Coles and Asian grocery shop around southern cross station.The room is privated and queen size bed full of nature light if you enjoyed wake up by sunshine.The apartment is fully furnished.Washing machine,dryer,dinning table, wardrobe.You can take tram just of downstairs 70,75,35 straight to Flinders station or the 11,48 tram are available on Collins st.ALL bills are included.I'm going home for a month so you will share the apartment with two lovely people both 26 years old. They love having wine with housemate also easygoing. If you interested text me please ;) Cheers

More about the Flatmates

All the housemate are 26 both easygoing .would like having wine after work with you

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.