Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Smith Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi everyone, We are looking for one person (or two people short term) for the private room in this furnished three-bedroom house with gorgeous terrace and backyard. It's 6 min bus to UNSW, 30 min bus to CBD, 10 min walk to Maroubra shopping centre.

Features:
- large bedroom with built in robes
- new furniture (double bed, storage, office chair, floor lamp...)
- spacious living area and sunny backyard
- multiple buses to city, airport and beaches
- self-contained kitchen
- 2 bathrooms (one with bathtub, one with shower)
- internal laundry - off street parking
- Optus unlimited WiFi
- friendly housemates

Rent: $300 all included in Feb and $350 afterwards.

Offer: Free lifts for luggage if you are a student.

For questions or inspections please do not hesitate to drop me a message here.

Cheers,
Alan

Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with four other easy going students. I'm a PhD student at UNSW and live nearby. I'll try my best to offer any help and advice during your stay.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.