Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Baratta Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 13, 2018
Length of Stay4 months to 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Private bedroom close to Griffith Uni. We are fun, easy going people looking for a house mate for our available bedroom.
PLEASE read the description to see if the room is suitable for you, and save time, instead to message with a question that is already answered below. I don't do emails, skype, snapchat, or other methods of communication except through this site and through text messages to my phone. Once you messaged me here, I will reply with my phone number so you can text me and arrange a day&time for inspection. I only do in person views.
I am not online in here very often so text messages will speed up the communication. Thanks for your understanding.
This is a beautiful, spacious, comfortable house with swimming pool and large garden, in the middle of Southport close to Griffith University and Australia Fair.

Flatmates

It's a large house with quiet people, mainly students in their 20s, that are respecting each other. It is situated in a great spot, only four-minute walk from G-link tram stop. It is a short 3-minute tram ride to Griffith university or alternatively a short drive of similar duration, making it perfect for university students.

Only a short tram ride (approx. 6 minutes) to Australia Fair shopping center and all amenities including shops, fast-food outlets, takeaway stores of all cuisines.

$250 per week for ONE PERSON - long-term accommodation (minim 4 months)
$300 per week for two people

The room has a queen size bed, bedside table, wardrobe, and a study desk.
Yes Bills and INTERNET ADSL2+ ARE INCLUDED, this is a great value as you don't have to pay extra for bills.

Looking for a female or male Non-smoker, students or full time working, clean, honest and tidy and always prompt with rent payments age between 18 -28.

*** 2 weeks rent and 2 weeks bond required on the day you move in !!!

Looking forward to hearing from you, Ella
No pets sorry, as we already have a cat.
If you might think you have a cat allergy please bear in mind that we have a cat. He is not always home, but he does come home in the evenings.

Ad Updated 12/11/2018

Ella on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ella
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 95%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Good Bad Hungry5 min walk
Southport Carvery & Takeaway5 min walk
Beer Enjoyers Association6 min walk
Four Seasons Aust. Pty LTD6 min walk
Sushi 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Queen Street Station5 min walk
Johnston St at Ewan Street6 min walk
Johnston St at Beale Street10 min walk
Smith St at Shillington Avenue10 min walk
Southport State School10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

K Town Super Market19 min walk
Spar23 min walk
Spar Express28 min walk
Sara & Sevda Persian Supermarket28 min walk

Nearest Universities

Griffith University, Gold Coast26 min walk