Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Middleborough Road, Blackburn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMar 4, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Excellent location, just a five minutes walk to the train station, 10 minutes walk to Box hill Shopping Center, 30-40 minutes to city by public transport.
Bus stop (271,279) is close.

1 Single bedroom
with double Size bed including a wardrobe, a desk and chair. There is also a large window with plenty of sunshine.
Rent: $ 170 / week for 1 person + utilities

Share bill, hoping to find a long-term, stable and friendly roommate.

Also welcome backpacker to stay for a short period of time. You can text me for details. :)

The bedrooms are available from 4th March, 2018.

Furniture and facilities:
Centralized heater, refrigerators, microwave ovens, washing machines, kettle, parking, ADSL2 + unlimited fast wireless networks

To maintain a clean and quiet living environment in the house, we will have a cleaning schedule for every tenant to clean the shared areas.

No smoking indoors. Each tenants has to keep the shared area clean and tidy, also respect the others.

Welcome for inspection
Any time

Flatmates

I am a Hong Kong girl who work and study in Australia and fall in love with Australia.

Camping is my favorite thing to do in Australia.
Those landscape and wildlife are so amazing.
If you like camping, I am sure we will get along well living together.

There is also a friendly quite man who enjoys his time in his room watching TV and a young female student who also works part time in an age care home as a carer.

I am looking for someone who is an outgoing and friendly housemate to share the house with.
It is a non-smoking and non-party house as we want everyone who lives here to have a relaxing time in the house.

As I said, to maintain a clean living environment in the house, we will have a cleaning schedule for every tenant to clean the shared areas.

Looking forward to making friends, not just housemates.
Cheers :)

Amberbeth on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Amberbeth
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Minna St/Whitehorse Rd Close by
Middleborough Rd/Whitehorse Rd Close by
Malabar Rd/Whitehorse Rd 3 min walk
Davey St/Middleborough Rd 4 min walk
Attunga St/Middleborough Rd 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Laburnum 3 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Kwan's Dim Sim5 min walk
Max & Leos Foodstore Café5 min walk
Three Angels Woodfire Pizzeria5 min walk
The Joy Parade5 min walk
Gourmet Girl Cafe & Catering5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Blackburn16 min walk
Blackburn Village Licenced Supermarket20 min walk
Kerrimuir Goodfellows Supermarket21 min walk
Food King23 min walk
Sweet Kingdom24 min walk
+ Show more