Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Strathfield, Sydney.

Pomeroy Street, North Strathfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Hi there
I have a private double bedroom to rent in Homebush/North Strathfield. I live near a train station so you can travel anywhere.
Shop and cafes are a walking distance away.
You have use of the lounge room, kitchen, laundry, dining room, etc. I have a small outside yard so you are able to enjoy the outdoors as well.
There is also room in the lock up garage if you need to store anything.

Your room is fully furnished with a double bed, a built in wardrobe, desk, all bedding, blankets, TV, towels, etc.

This room is available for temporary or long term. You should be either studying and working part time or working with a full time job and be easy to get along with and very clean.

More about the Flatmates

I am a very friendly, down to earth, easy going professional female who enjoys life. I like to eat healthy and try to keep fit by jogging / walking when I can, although I do enjoy a few wines on the weekends.

I am very clean and tidy and would love it if you are too. Please I prefer a non-smoker. I sometimes work long hours and am hardly home but I love to catch up with my friends and family on the weekends. I also like chilling out with a glass of wine. :)

Anyway, if you want to know more or come and meet me, thats not a problem, just send me an email. Thank you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.