Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Beenleigh, Brisbane.

Tweed Street, Beenleigh, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Our house will be undergoing renovations soon and will have a new carport and back veranda shortly, which will be a nice addition. Our house is located in Beenleigh and is a 5-10 minute walk to Holmview Trainstation (Depending how fast you walk), and bus stop is around the corner from our house. Also super close to the center of Beenleigh where all the shops are. The house is double story and we will be converting downstairs in a studio/gym/creative area. Upstairs, we have three bedrooms (one which is our bedroom, the other which is a study and the spare bedroom). Our kitchen is large and we take pride in the appearance of our house. It is an older house but that just adds character :P
We have a large backyard as well. Only one bathroom though.
Rent will include Wifi & Electricity. I make pretty healthy, awesome meals during the week and would be happy to include you if you contribute to our grocery fund.

Flatmates

We are two young guys (both 23) and both work full time during the week. We are also in a relationship so you must be cool with that! We are very creative people and love filming, making music, making memories and having a good time. We have two dogs as well. To be considered, we would ask that you be clean and respectful of the property. It'd be a bonus if you were like minded and into creative stuff as we would love to make a new friend and perhaps collab. You must be comfortable with dogs, you must have your own transport (whether that is a car or public transport), and you must be okay with socializing as we do have gatherings here and there. Students/ Workers are preferred, and we would rather someone around our age. Contact if interested and we will see if you are suitable :)

Thanks guys

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.