Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Perth.

Wade Street, Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

2 Bedroom spacious house. Large bedrooms. Large outdoor courtyard, perfect for BBQ's and a few drinks. Hardwood floors. Incredibly Central location. 5-10 minute walk to the centre of Northbridge/Perth CBD. Air conditioning in Living Room. High Speed Internet. Foxtel. Small park directly across the road and a 2 minute walk to Hyde Park. Renewing the lease in 2 weeks and seeking a rent reduction so price may drop by $40/week.

More about the Flatmates

Hi! I'm a 30 year old Australian male. Graphic Designer working full time Monday to Friday. Enjoy catching up with friends, going to the gym, cooking, painting, going out for dinner, and hanging with my puppy.

Looking for a housemate that is relaxed, doesn't party too much (I don't mind the occasional few drinks though!) and pays rent/bills etc on time. I have a 4 month old puppy that is very excitable at times, but also loves a good cuddle, so if you don't really like dogs then this place may not be for you. I take pride in where I live and do like a clean household, though I also understand life gets busy at times.

Let me know if your interested!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.