Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Frederick Street, Taringa, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 20, 2016
Length of Stay4 months to 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

This house is super close to public transport with a bus stop that goes directly to UQ about 1 minute walk from the front door and Taringa station about a 5 minute walk away. The house has been newly renovated with fresh painting and is light and airy. Kitchen features a gas top stove and dishwasher. Backyard is fully fenced and features a herb garden and a tank-fed watering system. Pets are considered.

The bedroom available has a large built in wardrobe and a ceiling fan. The bedroom will be fitted with different furniture than shown in the photos, and will include a Queen size bed and large corner desk. However if you have any of your own furniture there is a large storage area under the house and other arrangements can be made.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 2 female student, aged 19 and 22. We are all considerate housemates who respect noise levels and privacy however, are always up for a chat and like to socialise on weekends. The room is available as I am studying and travelling overseas until July so the room will be available until then but dates are negotiable.

Trista on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Trista
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or