Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Heywood Street, Ringwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Great location! Just a minute or two's drive to Ringwood station and Eastland, or a short walk to the nearest bus stop that will take you straight there. Alternatively you've got easy access to Eastlink to take you straight into the heart of Melbourne.

The house itself is a comfortable, recently renovated space with all new kitchen and bathroom, as well as split system air conditioning which will be a must in the coming summer months. we have a brand new front load washing machine, and common areas are all furnished so all you have to worry about is your own room. Of the three rooms, the spare one is the biggest, giving you plenty of private space of your own, and includes a brand new free standing wardrobe and a ceiling fan.

More about the Flatmates

We are two uni students / part time workers in our early 20s looking for someone who likes to keep a tidy space and is happy to share the occasional meal or have a glass of wine at the end of the day. This is our first place out of home, which we moved into in late October and are excited to finally bring a third person into the mix after having settled in.

Being comfortable with dogs is a must! - We are looking for someone who is pet friendly as we each have a dog of our own, although we would prefer someone who does not have any pets.

** Apologies to those who didn't get responses from our last listing - we had issues accessing our account and we found that some messages didn't go through so if you didn't hear back, feel free to send us another message to let us know.

We look forward to hearing from you :)

- Catherine and Bec


Contact Catherine
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

New Style Sandwich Bar5 min walk
The Terrace Cafe6 min walk
Seaquest Fish & Chips8 min walk
K&K Fish & Chips11 min walk
MISTER FOX13 min walk
Coffee Off Course13 min walk
The Ringwood Chinese Restaurant16 min walk
Manhattan Hotel16 min walk
Suishaya Inn16 min walk
Montana's Pizza & Cafe16 min walk
Fingers Crossed Cafe16 min walk
Red Rooster Vermont18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Reilly St/Wantirna Rd 6 min walk
Surrey St/Wantirna Rd 7 min walk
Daisy St/Wantirna Rd 8 min walk
City Rd/Wantirna Rd 9 min walk
Canterbury Rd/Wantirna Rd 11 min walk
Gibson Ct/Wantirna Rd 11 min walk
Haig St/Wantirna Rd 12 min walk
Arlington St/Wantirna Rd 14 min walk
Panel St/Heatherdale Rd 14 min walk
Kulnine Ave/Heatherdale Rd 14 min walk
Muir Ct/Wantirna Rd 15 min walk
Culwell Ave/Heatherdale Rd 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Micky Booth Home Delivery6 min walk
Freshco Produce7 min walk
Ausind International8 min walk
East Meets West12 min walk
Delhi Bazaar17 min walk
Soon Lee Asian Grocery19 min walk
ALDI Ringwood19 min walk
Coles Ringwood19 min walk
Ringwood Fresh Green Grocer20 min walk
John Batman Group21 min walk
Eastlands Fresh & Best27 min walk
Applewoods Gourmet Food28 min walk
+ Show more