Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hurstville, Sydney.

Park Road, Hurstville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

All female flat

Hello,

I have single private room, and looking for a single mature, responsible and friendly (prefer only) female room-mate to share my 2 bedroom unit.

This is a great location, and just 2 minutes walk to Hurstville station and Westfield mall.
Fast trains to City CBD/Olympic park.

Pls share few details about you like -Age/Nationality/Profession/Preferred stay period...and I'll respond back ASAP πŸ™‚

***PS: If you are no cook person, i can reduce the rent accordingly.***

Thanks
Hima.

Flatmates

I'm a female, working professional in IT and you would be sharing this unit only with me. I normally work from office on weekdays and prefer to stay calm when home. I would love to spend quality time, share/learn a recipe with friends or flatmates on weekends.
I'm from Indian origin, a vegetarian by diet and prefer to have someone who can be vegetarian at home, great if you're a less cook person!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.