Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Sydney.

Elswick Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Beautiful old terrace house in Leichhardt. It has a large modern kitchen, with gas burner and industrial size oven. An open lounge and dining room with timber floors that lead out into our sunlit courtyard. There is an upstairs and downstairs bathroom.

It is very conveniently located approx. 200m from Norton/Marion Street junction, a 100m walk to the Leichhardt Market Place, and a bus stop is just around the corner to take you to the city in 15mins. Within walking distance of Lewisham Station. Street parking is easily available, and there are no time restrictions.

The Room has high ceilings, nice light, carpeted floors and is right next door to a bathroom which is shared between two. It is currently furnished - and can come furnished, unfurnished or partly furnished - as the current housemate is moving overseas.

Flatmates

We are a few young professionals guys and girls in early-mid twenties, who are friendly and keen to share a chat and a drink. We all work mostly fulltime in a variety of different industries. We are all friendly and open and enjoy making our house feel like a home.

We all tend to look after our own food etc and keep it pretty quiet during the week, but like to venture out together every now and then on the weekends.

We are looking for someone who is here to settle in for a while, not after any travellers or short term housemates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.