Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Springfield Lakes, Brisbane.

Cruiser Close, Springfield Lakes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

I love living where I am as I am close to transport, shops and restaurants. There are lovely walking tracks, parks and playgrounds. Close to Orion shopping Centre.

It is a casual environment to live, very relaxed and laid back. All I ask is that you keep the bathroom/toilet clean. Other than that there is nothing else to do.

The room is a good size and has plenty of wardrobe space. It can be rented for $150 pw unfurnished or $160 furnished. Light n airy nice room.

Power, electricity and gas are not inclued, but charged at $35 a month.

Foxtel is included in rent. Except booked movies and events.
Please come have a look or contact me .
NO TIME WASTERS please. Cheers

Flatmates

I am an honest and open person that doesn't put up with B's. I have become this way since my son's death 18mths ago. Life is too short for regrets and you need to live it while you can.
I am into health and wellness, like meditation and yoga. There is nothing better than candles and meditating.

I work full time and studying for my bachelor's in Psychology, so for me life runs at a million miles an hour.

I enjoy watching a good movie and the occasional glass of wine. I don't mind if you drink every day as long as you don't turn into an idiot, can't stand it when people can't handle their alcohol.

I respect people's privacy and like the same in return. But always there if you need a hand or just someone to talk too.

I would like a flatmate that is honest says what they mean. Is responsible at meeting there rent on time. Someone easy to get along with. I am quite quiet at times, and very rarely get upset.

Please come have a look and a chat and see what you think?

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.