Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Ipswich Road, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$105
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Conveniently located on Ipswich road, across the road from a supermarket, bakery, butcher, cafe and pizza shop. House is above street level so not as noisy as you think it would be. Bus stop right on the front door. Easy access to the city.
We have one room available, the rooms are unfurnished but the rest of the house is furnished. Close to UQ and easy to get to Griffith and QUT as well as the city via public transport.
We have one car park for the place, but already have more cars than that here so the rule is the newest/ most expensive car is parked on the property the rest are parked on the street.
We are a Christian household and would prefer only Christians apply

Flatmates

I am a missionary and I'm also currently studying my Diploma of Events at TAFE. My housemate Chris is studying his Masters in Physiotherapy at UQ. We are both homebodies, keep to ourselves, are house trained and considerate of others in the household. We also have another girl moving in soon. She works at the cheesecake shop so if you move in expect the odd cheesecake or two.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.