Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Riverwood, Sydney.

Cairns Street, Riverwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Children considered

Hi there,

I have a single bedroom available in Riverwood now!

2mins to shopping plaza (coles & woolworths), 5 mins to train station where the express train takes you 20mins to the city!

Unlimited ADSL2+ internet

Ideally you will share the bathroom with another tenant (female) and the vendor is not living with us!

Since we have a toddler, neat and tidy, non-smoking person is preferred!

Please contact me if you are interested in! ( I am the contact person as the vendor is too busy to organise inspections or for further information)

THANK YOU!

Flatmates

Hi there,
I separate with my partner recently and is looking for a female flatmate to occupy one of the single bedroom.

Since I work full time, my child will attend long day care service from Monday to Friday. Hence you don’t have to worry about noise during the day if you are studying.

The other flatmate who you will share the bathroom with is a full time professional and will work on weekdays too.

We are easy going, friendly and flexible. We respect others like a family.

We are looking for an easy going female flatmate who doesn’t mind to live with a 3 year old bub, and has to be clean when using common area such kitchen.

I don’t mind if you chat over the phone at night but please don’t be over excited after 10pm.

Also, it is strictly no party at home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.