Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Endeavour Avenue, La Perouse, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Smokers accepted

Large beach house 4 doors from the beautiful frenchmens beach and next to national park area.

Features:
- Open plan with floor to ceiling Windows for lots of natural light,wooden floors throughout and 2 balconies to enjoy with a private backyard.
- Furnished in a neutral palette the house is light and airy.

- Large bathroom with both full bath tub and separate shower.

Bus stop 10 metres from the house and parking available both under the house and also free street parking.

More about the Flatmates

Hi There,
My names Lauren and I'm 34 years young I work in retail and yes love fashion.I love walking down to the beach on most days for a swim after work and on weekends can be found there also!!! I also love to be out doors whether that be reading on the deck or walking on the various tracks around this lovely area.
My partner and I have been together 5 years now and are not a soppy couple just to be clear!!
He is 31 and and plumber who's into music and motorbikes.
We have been sharing our beautiful house with my brother in law as he is a doctor one week on one off here in Sydney, unfortunately he has been posted else where this coming year so will be leaving us.
We are looking for someone who is friendly yet happy to keep to themselves also, we are open to making friends not just a Flatmate however do like our privacy.
We keep a tidy house and do not want a party animal, we are social though!!!

Lauren on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lauren
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or