Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hale Street, Petrie Terrace, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 13, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

I'm looking for someone to take over my room in our 4 Bedroom house sometime in Mid December or earlier (I'm flexible with dates) I'm only leaving because I'm on a work/travel Visa and it's my time to find some regional farm work :(

Great location, only 5 mins walk from:
Suncorp Stadium
Public Transportation
Caxton St Restaurants, Shops and Bars
The Barracks (Coles, Restaurants, bars etc.)
Only a 15 min walk into the City or Southbank

The Room can come Furnished/Unfurnished however you like. I currently have a single bed, Dresser with 3 drawers for clothes, bed side table with 3 drawers and a small mirror that I'll be leaving, It's up to you if you'd like to keep them or bring your own furniture.

House has a spacious shared kitchen with dish washer, large bathroom, large living room with TV, washing machine, Ceiling Fans, AC, Outdoor patio area with BBQ and outdoor seating, Undercover Parking & Street Parking available

More about the Flatmates

Roommates are lovely ladies working/studying full-time, all in early-mid twenties. We all have very different work schedules but enjoy outings together to the markets, concerts, beaches & food and drinks etc.

Caroline on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Caroline
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Caxton St near Chapel St, stop 4Close by
Dowse St near Charlotte St, stop 54 min walk
Petrie Tce near Wellington St, stop 3b4 min walk
Given Tce at Paddington, stop 55 min walk
Petrie Tce near Menzies St, stop 3A5 min walk
Petrie Tce at Normanby Fiveways, stop 45 min walk
College Rd at Normanby Hotel, stop 46 min walk
Countess St at Normanby Fiveways6 min walk
Petrie Tce at Windmill Cafe, stop 36 min walk
Heussler Tce at Heussler - Suncorp, stop 56 min walk
Charlotte St near Princess St, stop 67 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Pamela's PantryClose by
My Wellness Fix4 min walk
Valenhold Pty. Ltd.5 min walk
Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
The Barracks6 min walk
The Friendly Grocer8 min walk
nutrimed.com.au13 min walk
Mini Mart Springhill16 min walk
Woolworths Kelvin Grove16 min walk
Milton Fruit Bowl19 min walk
My Thai Kitchen19 min walk
IGA Milton19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Caxton Thai RestaurantClose by
Hanks Burgers and Beer3 min walk
Queensland Coffee Machine Sales and Services3 min walk
The Caxton Hotel3 min walk
Gambaro Seafood Restaurant4 min walk
Gambaro's MG Bar4 min walk
Brat Haus Express: Petrie Terrace4 min walk
Black Hide Steakhouse4 min walk
Xposure Cafe Bar Restaurant4 min walk
Statler & Waldorf4 min walk
O'Learys Bar & Restaurant4 min walk
Brewski Bar4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Roma Street Station13 min walk
Milton16 min walk
Central Station25 min walk
South Brisbane26 min walk

Nearest Universities

QUT Kelvin Grove21 min walk
Griffith University, QLD Conservatorium29 min walk