Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Buderim, Sunshine Coast.

Starling Street, Buderim, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are looking for housemates to share our fully furnished house in Buderim. Room @ $160p/w.
Short-term : $25/per a day
(Should be a female and non-smoker and sorry no pets)

bills included Water/Unlimited internet(NBN)
(electricity might be shared)

We are definitely clean and new. We are no kids, non-smokers and very quiet but easy-going. So, housemates should be clean and tidy.

House and Rooms have:

▶Double garage and visitor parking

▶Aircon

▶Each bedroom has ceiling fans and built in wardrobes

▶All furnished (Single bed, bedding and study desk/chair/lamp)

▶Also pool in front of my house just in 10 seconds

▶Very close to USC in 7 minutes and to bus stop in 3 minutes by a walk

▶Near Woolworth and Coles

This is suitable for students and also workers. If you are interested please feel free to contact me.

Min-Stay is negotiable.

Flatmates

My husband is a full-time worker, and I am a full-time uni student.
We are hardly at home.

We are from South Korea, and very clean and tidy, so we are looking for a person who loves cleaning and organising.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.