Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Bourke Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Apartment is Situated in a brand new complex & area of Waterloo with access to a cafe just under the building, Pool/Gym in the complex, Close to the city with a bus stop just across the road and green square train station only walking distance away. This is a Room Rental so your share of the rent is less, You have your own bathroom, room includes double bed and mattress. Apartment is fully furnished.
I say max 6 month stay only because I intend to move out once the lease is up in 6 mnonths. You are welcome to take over lease and get someone else in when I leave if that is suitable to you :) Also $350 is less then half of the rent as this is a room rental not a share lease.

More about the Flatmates

I am a working professional who is home only occasionally, I have a well kept and very clean house. Im a laidback 25 year old who has moved here a few years ago from the country. I do head out and like to socialize with friends and I also love being at home on my downtime and enjoying a movie and takeout. I am looking for someone who has a quiet and laiback personality also, Would prefer someone who is a uni goer or professional who is extremely tidy and clean.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.