Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Cambridge Street, Cammeray, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey we have an unfurnished room available in a fully furnished apartment, available from mid to end of Jan (not 100% sure on date yet) preferably for long term stay.

Apartment is really spacious with a huge outdoor area and small yard.
Room itself is not huge but can easily fit a double bed/chest/bedside table and has built in robes and direct access to the outdoor area. There is plenty of spare space in the apartment for extra storage if it's needed.

Rent is paid fortnightly and includes bills (Foxtel, Power, Internet and Netflix)

Easy commute into the City and walking distance to North Sydney, Neutral Bay and Crows Nest.

Car park may also be available.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with Nat (27) and Myself (29) . We are both really chilled people enjoy a drink and a meal together on occasion but also have our own lives.

Nat works Monday to Friday, I work shift work but no night shifts, both like going to the beach/out for meals and drinks when we're off.

Ideally we are looking for someone who is interested in socialising with their housemates every now and again and who tidies after themselves and is not afraid to pick up the vacuum/mop or fork out for communal household groceries once in a while.

You will also have to love dogs as i have a beautiful staffy cross called Lexi who is most definitely an inside dog. Unfortunately we are only allowed the one dog at the property.

If you want to come and check out the room send us a message on here to organise.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.