Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Belvoir Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hello :)

I am a friendly and respectful female subletting my guest room in my 2 bed room apartment to one female.

Available from now on for about 2 months.

My flat has 2 bedrooms and have my own bedroom. You will have your own room, furnished with Single bed, build in wardrobe with 2 shelfs , 1 wall shelf with some boxes, a table for the laptop with chair, 1 drawer next to your bed and a small reading lamp.

The best thing is that I live on my own and if you moved in you would have only me as your flatmate. It seems Luxury in Sydney to share with only 1 Person. The weekly cost is quite cheap: $320

features of my flat:
WiFi of course !
washing machine,
bathroom has shower AND bath tube
fully equipped kitchen
fully equipped living room, simple furniture

Location is very central!
it is near central station, that gives you access to trains and busses 24/7 and walking distance to the CBD and Universities, Vibrant and beautiful Crown street with all the beautiful little Cafes & Restaurants just around the corner. It will safe you time and money to get quickly from A - B living in Surry Hills. Supermarket Coles around the corner as well as the Post office and discount pharmacies.

Rent:
$320 weekly ( paid fortnightly in advance)
4 weeks Bond (security deposit)

WiFi is for sure available and I don't charge for wiFi, you just log on
electricity will be shared once bill arrives ( every 3 months)

Please note before enquiring about the room:

1)I don't accept that you bring people to my flat as i sublet my guest room and I am a very private Person and I don't wish sharing with more than 1 Person. Other than that I just seek someone who is mature, considerate, respectful and as clean and tidy as I am.

2 months available, longer rental agreement can be discussed in person, but only end of December I will know if this is possible.
You should view the flat in person and we should get to know each other. However before enquiring about viewing please send me a few lines about yourself. Thank you!

I am Looking forward meeting you:)

More about the Flatmates

I am female, have my own bedroom and I am 38, Australian, professional working. I work outside from home and often at home preparing work on my laptop. At home I am quiet and like to simply unwind, cook and prepare some work . I am active outside of home, living a healthy Lifestyle. I don't party ( to old for that;) and I love coffee and dance and yoga. I love artistic things and photography and literature.
I have no pets although I love animals but the apartment isn't suitable for pets.
I am considerate, respectful and very tidy and clean and I expect the same from the person who is moving into my guest room. I speak 3 languages fluently and have travelled a lot in my Life.

You should be financially stable, working full time ideally or studying full time. Someone who can commit to either middle of January or until end of January please.

Gisela on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Gisela
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

Nearest Supermarkets

Belvoir Mini MarketClose by
City ConvenienceClose by
Fatima's Mini MarketClose by
Coles Supermarkets7 min walk
New Shalimar Movies & Spices8 min walk
Maloneys Grocer9 min walk
Woolworths Central (Metro)9 min walk
MGM Spices - Your complete Indian grocery store10 min walk
TWD Holdings Pty Ltd.10 min walk
Corner mart10 min walk
Crown Street Grocer11 min walk
ACM Supermarket11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

La Flore CafeClose by
Bondi WholefoodsClose by
Zahli Middle Eastern RestaurantClose by
El BulliClose by
Batik Courtyard CafeClose by
Lorentto PizzeriaClose by
Fat Angel Bar and DineClose by
Hannibal Surry HillsClose by
Mehram Pakistani CuisineClose by
James Dean PizzaClose by
Din Din Persian kitchenClose by
The Prophet RestaurantClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Elizabeth St Near Goodlet StClose by
Cleveland St Near Elizabeth StClose by
Cleveland St Near Wilton StClose by
Cleveland St Near Walker St3 min walk
Chalmers St Opp Belvoir St3 min walk
Elizabeth St Near Cooper St4 min walk
Chalmers St Near Cleveland St4 min walk
Elizabeth St at Devonshire St5 min walk
Cleveland St Near Marlborough St5 min walk
Cleveland St Near Pitt St5 min walk
Central Station, Chalmers St, Stand G6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Central7 min walk
Redfern16 min walk
Museum Station23 min walk
Town Hall28 min walk
Town Hall Train Station29 min walk

Nearest Universities

University of Technology Sydney, City15 min walk
The University of Notre Dame, Sydney20 min walk
The University of New South Wales, COFA20 min walk