Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sando Street, Findon, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$105
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi there!

We have a lovely house in Findon on a quiet street.

The house itself is modern, spacious, with a large kitchen and garden. The property is well maintained and clean, with lots of privacy.

The room is large, with air conditioning, windows, blinds, and is suitable for a double bed.

We are about 600m away from the Findon shopping centre, which has a Coles, Foodlands, greengrocers, library and other outlets. There is also a bus stop to the CBD which is a two minute walk from the house. Heading West, the beach is only a seven minute drive away!

Appliances such as a washing machine, vacuum cleaner, dishwasher, fridge, etc are supplied. There is air conditioning throughout the house and in the rooms.

Bills are paid quarterly and shared between four people, adding to about $20/week. Rent is paid weekly, and the bond is $675 (not 4 weeks as mentioned above).

Furniture is provided in the living areas, but the room is unfurnished. I am moving out, and would be willing to sell my wardrobe and bed at low cost :)

The bathroom is shared with two girls who are very hygienic.

The lease is due to be renewed soon, meaning that the maximum stay is about a year.

Feel free to send me a message to arrange viewing times or ask questions :)

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with three wonderful ladies who are looking for someone to fit in :) Our house is a safe space, and you would welcome to have friends over so long as the noise level stays reasonable. Cleaning is shared evenly between four, so you would only need to vacuum the house once a month and mop once every four months, which is a very light amount of cleaning!


Contact Eleanor
Online 2 days ago
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hallas Fish & GrillClose by
The Cheesecake Shop FindonClose by
Doaba Indian Restaurant3 min walk
Pasticceria Reggina3 min walk
Betel Leaf Cafe3 min walk
Love Pino's Cakes, Biscotti & Gelati Adelaide3 min walk
La Vita Ristorante Cafe4 min walk
The Rotisserie & Grill4 min walk
Kidman Park Pizza House5 min walk
Subway® Restaurant Findon7 min walk
@CHIANGMAI THAI RESTAURANT7 min walk
Good Times Pizza and Kebab Cafe8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 24 Grange Rd - North sideClose by
Stop 24 Grange Rd - South sideClose by
Stop 23 Grange Rd - South side3 min walk
Stop 23 Grange Rd - North side4 min walk
Stop 25 Grange Rd - South side4 min walk
Stop 25 Grange Rd - North side5 min walk
Stop 26 Grange Rd - North side9 min walk
Stop 22 Grange Rd - North side9 min walk
Stop 26 Grange Rd - South side10 min walk
Stop 212 Findon Rd - West side10 min walk
Stop 212 Findon Rd - East side10 min walk
Stop 22 Grange Rd - South side11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Drakes Foodland Findon8 min walk
Coles Supermarket9 min walk
Metropolitan Fresh15 min walk
OTR Seaton18 min walk
D&W FOODS INDIAN&PAKISTANI GROCERY STORE,HALAL BUTCHER19 min walk
Punjabi Hatti INDIAN Grocery Shop21 min walk
Findon Get Fresh21 min walk
Woolworths Findon21 min walk
DRAKES SUPERMARKETS FULHAM GARDENS23 min walk
Foodland23 min walk
Iga Distribution24 min walk
Golden India25 min walk
+ Show more