Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Sydney.

Pitt Street, Redfern, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Two professionals (1 girl and 1 guy) looking for a third flatmate. We have a room available from 3rd December!

We are looking for a long term flatmate aged 20-35 years old. Someone who is clean and tidy, looks after them selves, quiet, down to earth, happy to hang with us for a drink but also happy to be left alone.

Our apartment is moments from Redfern station making it super convenient (<10min train to CBD). There is a Woolworths around the corner (2min walk), and plenty of great cafe places minutes away, Redfern oval is also close by.

The apartment is very spacious and fully furnished, bedroom has a double bed included (however you have the option to use your own), built in double wardrobes with mirror. Rent is $320p.w. including utilities (internet, electricity etc.) Bond is one month of rent.

You'll be sharing a bathroom with one of the flat mates. Your room has a shared balcony. There is an internal car park available if you own a car.

More about the Flatmates

25 y.o. male and 27 y.o. female from New Zealand, both working full-time. We are very easy going and sociable, definitely not party animals but do enjoy a few drinks with friends, also like our own space.

If you are interested please give us a text and tell us a little bit about yourself - we would be more than happy to arrange a viewing!

Sorry no couples or students.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.