Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Anzac Parade, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Our place is a very cozy home for anyone looking to settle in sunny maroubra. We are just 5 minutes walk from the beach and only 500m away from Pacific Square, for all your shopping needs and access to public transport.

Our home is on the top floor of the apartment block, so we get lots of natural sunlight and a lovely afternoon breeze!

We have a balcony featuring a barbeque which is where we spend alot of our time having afternoon drinks and catching up after a long day of work/ uni.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with me and my good friend Pranoy who has recently graduated in Ecology and Biology and now works full time at the University of Sydney.

I am currently studying full time and will soon finish my degree in Psychology. I also work part time and have an internship in the city.

Pranoy and I are both keen travellers and very open minded people. We love doing activities on the weekends and also enjoy going out regularly and are very social people.

We are looking for a person that can fit in and become a great friend as well as our roommate, that will enjoy good chats, casual drinks and sharing fun experiences together where possible.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.