Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burnley Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

2 Bedroom Apartment. Private Room and Bathroom. Great location, close to trams (109) and shopping centre. Gym and Pool access. Foxtel & Internet Included in Rent. All other bills will be spilt. Has all appliances including a dryer. Simply need to furnish your room and if you have couches great bring them along too. Recently downgraded from a house to apartment and couches wouldn't fit.

More about the Flatmates

Easy going 28 year old professional. I work Monday to Friday 8.30 till 5 but usually home much later. Enjoy having a drink and chat but understand the need for personal space. Love living in a clean tidy apartment so ideally would like someone who shares the same view. I travel interstate whenever I get a chance so plenty of weekends to yourself If you like some alone time. Looking for someone to move in who is easy going, fun and friendly. Feel free to ask any questions if you think we could be potential housemates!!

Marissa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Marissa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

UT TAM CAFEClose by
The Grand4 min walk
Delicious Flavours of India4 min walk
Tandoori Tikka Indian Restaurant4 min walk
Gazi Restaurant4 min walk
Flavours of India4 min walk
Penny House5 min walk
Lumberjack5 min walk
Shisha Cafe5 min walk
Osteria La Passione5 min walk
Touchwood5 min walk
Richmond Home Made Pies & Cakes5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Richmond IGA X-press5 min walk
Coriander Leaves Herb & Fruit Supplies8 min walk
El Atino & Co.8 min walk
Toto's Pizza House14 min walk
Chef's Armoury15 min walk
Naked Chook THE15 min walk
Coles Richmond15 min walk
The Naked Chook16 min walk
Coles Staff Car park17 min walk
Berties Butchers17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets17 min walk
Fredericks Richmond17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Burnley St/Bridge Rd #21 5 min walk
Burnley St/Swan St #14 7 min walk
Edinburgh St/Swan St #13 8 min walk
Stawell St/Swan St #15 8 min walk
Coppin St/Bridge Rd #20 9 min walk
Burnley 9 min walk
Coppin St/Swan St #12 10 min walk
Yarra Bvd/Bridge Rd #22 10 min walk
Park Gr/Swan St #16 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, Burnley20 min walk