Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hughesdale, Melbourne.

Rugby Road, Hughesdale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$113
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Hello there!

I am leaving my beautiful roomm in a big 3 bedroom unit at Hughesdale/Oakleigh. Accessibility can't get better than what this place offers! Its just 5-6 minutes of walk to Oakleigh station and Oakleigh bus stop from where trains go everywhere as well the fantastic Oakleigh marketplace with absolutely amazing Greek restaurants and lovely shops!!
There's a bus stop at about 200mtrs too.
Chadstone shopping center is 8-9 minutes of walk away . Subway, Hungry Jacks, Nandos etc. are all 5-6 minutes away and there's a Coles express just at the end of the street!

The house in itself is huge and has ample space for parking. Bathroom and the toilet are separate ,but, are to be shared. The room available is a single bedroom and is unfurnished. However the rest of the house is fully . Also, if you do want any furnishings, I do have a lot of stuff so we can discuss about it.

The rent is $100/pw and $400pcm. Bond is a month's rent.

For any other details, just drop a message!

Flatmates

You will be sharing the room with 3 postgraduate students (boys) at Monash.

They are very friendly and chilled out. They respect everyone's privacy but also love to hang out every now and then.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.