Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Highview Road, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We have a beautiful three bedroom house in Preston, located halfway between Northland and High Street. We are currently looking for someone to rent out a large sized bedroom in the house (see in photos of the room - all contents will be removed, they are just in the process of packing), with large windows to bring in the natural light and a nice view to see out to the front garden. The house also comes with a large spacious backyard, with a nice deck and veggie patches. As well as, air conditioning and ducted heating. You must be a pet friendly person as we have a dog and cat.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Maggie, I’m 20 years old and my housemate Naomi is 27 years old. I am studying full-time to be teacher and Naomi is a full-time vet nurse. We are looking for a female who is easy going, clean and who enjoys a social wine and cheese fest with their housemates. Also, must love animals and like a more relaxed household.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.