Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chelsea, Melbourne.

Nepean Highway, Chelsea, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

It's in a perfect location. A short walk to the town centre, train station and the beach. A beautiful large old house with a private yard, great security with high fences and locked gates.

Flatmates

It's just me my dog Buddy a Labrador Retriever who is fat and lazy and a cat I call Minty. I'm easy to get along with. Make it your home just as it is my home. Mostly I am out and about or working. When at home Im spending time with Buddy walking him and playing on the beach with him, spending time painting and basicly what ever I feel like at the time as my alone time. I do enjoy socialising and I think I'm fairly good company :). I have had a few boards live with me in the past so having boards is not a new experience for me. The boarders have mostly been students either from Melbourne or over seas and have spent up to 12 months here. A few personal friends have also boarded here so the room has definitely accomodate many friendly wonderful people :). This is the first time I have advertised for a boarder however I'm looking forward to chatting and meeting some new faces and hope to make a new friend to share this big house with :). Hope to hear from you soon. Cheers Mel

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.