Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stevens Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi, i am advertising my 1 spare rooms available in my Chirn park townhouse. The room come furnished with a single bed, bed side table, desk, ceiling fan and built in robe. The bathroom is shared with one other person with shower, bath, basin and toilet with another toilet/powder room downstairs. the house is situated in a quiet area with peaceful neighbours. The house features a large fully furnished lounge room, kitchen, laundry (washer and dryer). There is a beautiful peaceful backyard for those who like to relax and read. These rooms would suite someone who is working full time or studying.

Rent is $210 a week
Bond is 2 weeks which will be returned and 2 weeks for rent.

What you get:
furnished/unfurnished room
(your choice)
share bathroom with 1 other housemate
unlimited internet access if you require
(additional $20 a month)
Optus fetch tv
all water and electricity is include in the weekly rent

More about the Flatmates

Im a 29 female chef and wellness advocate so am rarely home during the day. I also spend a lot of time out and about seeing new places. I love adventure. I have a 5 year old cat and she is quiet shy at first but is super friendly once she gets to know you ūüėä My housemate is a 20year old spanish student. He's out most weekdays at school and surfs on the weekends.


Contact Lauren
Online 3 days ago
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stevens St near William StClose by
Worendo St near Walton St~ 3 min walk
Clayton St near Musgrave Ave~ 4 min walk
Walton St near Worendo St~ 5 min walk
Ernest St near Walter St~ 6 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Southport Tourist Park~ 7 min walk
Brooke Ave at Musgrave Avenue~ 7 min walk
Robert St near Muir St~ 7 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Broadwater Tourist Park~ 7 min walk
Ahern St near Robert St~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Madam Tojo~ 5 min walk
Thai Magik~ 5 min walk
Bonus Bros~ 5 min walk
Best Tucker~ 5 min walk
Bonus Pizza Pasta~ 5 min walk
Brumby's~ 5 min walk
Ronnies Place~ 5 min walk
Charlie de Cod~ 6 min walk
Crust Gourmet Pizza Bar~ 6 min walk
Chirn Park Bake 'n' Cakes~ 6 min walk
McDonald's Labrador~ 6 min walk
CHIRN PLACE~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

SPAR Supermarket~ 6 min walk
IGA X-Press~ 7 min walk
The Good Harvest Supermarket~ 7 min walk
Spice World~ 16 min walk
SPAR EXPRESS SOUTHPORT~ 16 min walk
Kim's~ 17 min walk
Aldi Labrador~ 24 min walk
daily asian supermarket~ 25 min walk
Sara & Sevda Persian Supermarket~ 25 min walk
Indian Treasure | Indian Grocery | Labrador~ 25 min walk
Supermarket~ 25 min walk
senlang healthy land~ 26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Central Queensland University, Gold Coast~ 24 min walk
Griffith University, Southport Medicine~ 28 min walk