Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Como, Perth.

Ryrie Avenue, Como, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

What's it like to live here?
- Lots of solid food options nearby if you're too busy to cook
- Nice jarrah deck to enjoy summer sunshine chilling with friends or a good book
- Public transport right outside that takes you straight to the city
- House -> Office in the cbd 10-15 minutes
- Gym equipment that you're welcome to use
- Playing fields and golf course within walking distance for running etc

The house:
- Personal aircon in each room
- Room can be furnished or unfurnished
- Plenty of verge parking
- Very fast internet (40mbps - can get 100mbps if you prefer )
- Dishwasher
- Washing machine
- TV
- Computer
& normal useful kitchen appliances

Flatmates

I work for a tech startup here in Perth (HealthEngine) and help people in Perth's startup scene/work on ecommerce projects.

When I'm not doing that, I'm learning new things/out cycling/wakeboarding/skating with my girlfriend and friends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.