Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bentleigh East, Melbourne.

Mackie Road, Bentleigh East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Double story house with very large backyard (so dogs welcome). Large carpeted room on offer with built in wardrobes. The rest of the house is fully furnished but there is room for extra stuff if you have it. We also have a large garage for extra storage if needed.

House is a block away from the local shops and smack-bang in the middle of Chadstone and Southland Shopping Centres. There is a bus stop right out the front of the house that goes to both of these, as well as Bentligh and Oakleigh train stations and Deakin University. A short 5 minute walk to a bus stop that will take you to Monash university.

Bills aren't included in rent but gas, water, electricity and internet usually average out to about $60 per month.

More about the Flatmates

Three welcoming males who all grew up in East Gippsland. One works full time at a sound and lighting store, one is a prospective teacher who has just finished his degree and one is an aspiring filmmaker who has also just finished his degree.

We are all musicians so someone who is musical would be fun but it is by no means a necessity. We have very few expectations or stipulations of a housemate; just looking for someone who we'll get along with and will chip in with chores when necessary (dishwasher, mow lawns, empty bins, etc).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.